Calgary Regional Trail Riders

CRTR Governance


The CRTR Board of Directors for 2021-2022 is:


PresidentTim Hauck

president@calgaryregionaltrailriders.com


Vice President Candace White

vicepresident@calgaryregionaltrailriders.com


Secretary Shaun Roen

info@calgaryregionaltrailriders.com 


Treasurer Greg Parsons 

treasurer@calgaryregionaltrailriders.com 


Education  Cheryl Joyce 

education@calgaryregionaltrailriders.com


Social Lynda Chrusch 

social@calgaryregionaltrailriders.com 


Fund Raising Val Shields 

fundraising@calgaryregionaltrailriders.com 


Membership Maureen Morstad

membership@calgaryregionaltrailriders.com 


General Linda Laursen 

general@calgaryregionaltrailriders.com









© Calgary Regional Trail Riders
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software