Calgary Regional Trail Riders

CRTR Governance


The current CRTR Board of Directors is:

 President  Terri Harris president@calgaryregionaltrailriders.com
     
 Vice President  Greg Parsons  vicepresident@calgaryregionaltrailriders.com
     
 Secretary  Shaun Roen  info@calgaryregionaltrailriders.com
     
 Treasurer  Greg Parsons treasurer@calgaryregionaltrailriders.com
     
 Education  Linda Laursen education@calgaryregionaltrailriders.com
     
 Membership  Cheryl Peressini membership@calgaryregionaltrailriders.com
     
 Social

 Terri Edwards

 Lynda Chrusch

social@calgaryregionaltrailriders.com
 Fund Raising  Vicki Zaharichuk fundraising@calgaryregionaltrailriders.com
     
 Parades   parades@calgaryregionaltrailriders.com
     
     


© Calgary Regional Trail Riders
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software